Events

Get Inside the Fun!

No one gives you more fun concerts and events – and super specials than iPlay America.

  • UFC Fight 172 Jones vs. Teixeira Saturday, April 26 at 8pm iPlay America's Game Time Bar and Grill
  • We are lighting it up blue with a special event for Autism Awareness on Monday, April, 28 at 3pm
  • Kings of Freestyle Cinco de Mayo Party
    with Coro, TKA, Noel, David Torres, Johnny O + The Vargas Brothers
    Friday, May 2, 2014
    Show: 7:30 PM
    Buy tickets

  • Zendaya LIVE!
    Saturday, May, 3 - iPlay America's Event Center
    Buy tickets
  • Tony Caggiano Duo Saturday, May 10 at 9:00 pm Free acoustic show at iPlay America's Game Time Bar & Grill
    FREE
  • Mother's Day
    Sunday, May 11.

  • Parmalee
    Thursday, May 15
    See country rock band Parmalee live at iPlay America! VIP packages are available. Buy tickets

  • Sami Eldebs Saturday, May 31 at 9:00 pm Free acoustic show at iPlay America's Game Time Bar & Grill
    FREE
  • Laurie Berkner Dance Party
    Sunday, June 1 with two shows at 12pm and 4pm
     

  • Fifth Harmony from X Factor iPlay America's Event Center Sunday, June 8, 2014
  • Father's Day
    Sunday, June 15.

    DADS RIDE FREE!

  • Eric Samuel Timm of No One Underground LIVE!
    Sunday, September 14 - iPlay America's Event Center
    Buy tickets